it was my fault that everything ended up in ashes
pehhh thats wat u get fer playing around u know.....
hey it was a great experience fer me tho
as hurtfull as it may be i cant even expect to change the time around
im hopeless n also stupid in a sense for taking everythin granted hahahahaha
it makes me feel like cryin sometime
it was the same thing that happened with all relationship
oh well i guess you just cant expect thing to stay the same after all
shit (i bit on chillies while eating n writing)
geez wat a sad day
i was on the ktm then is sort of happen that it got me to remember about my past (damn im like an old man)
reason?? >>i saw two women acting like couple<<
n it got me to wonder how can she be attracted to him/her at all??
wat could possibly make her stick to .............. (for the convenience of ur own imagination)
ahah it was astonishing these day that i got to see more than a few of these couple myself i said wowwww! to my friends then they laugh (i didn't tho)
it got me thinking yada yada bla bla watever lah
when i see that she cares for her mate more than i did....
all i did was show my feeling but i didnt show any care after that im such a mess......
heh all that i can say is that im sorry...
i wish i could change the time for us eh??
so that even if we're not together it could end not on the hard way
n
deeba??
zaiti??
it was my fault that the two of u got hurt by my action
well its all in the past
i cant believe of all people im the one still lingering in my affection
it was hard u know
ahah
i guess the thing i wanna say is just get ur damn butt to your phone n say hi to your partner
whomever he/she is
dont take them for granted even tho they have an annoying attitude n fer the love of god dont cheat
n never hesitate in choosing ur heart over logic in making an answer in love.
